Home

  Welcome Guest! ::
  SAFETY INSURANCE PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED New Petchburi Road Branch(NZI) - Travel Insurance by SAFETY, Free your worries whenever you go on a trip because we have the Travel Insurance which covers loss of life or permanent disability, medical expenses arising from bodily injury due to external accidental causes whilst the insured person is traveling, medical evacuation & repatriation, repatriation of mortal remains or funeral expenses, plus other covers such as travel delay, hospital cash benefit. At SAFETY, our insurance specialists have prepared full coverage insurance policy for you at a competitive price.
Account Login
User Name:

Password:




Main Menu      
Home
Forgot Password


Acrobet Reader

Excel Format

Manual





Welcome to TA Online      
  

15 พฤศจิกายน 2561

 

เรื่อง  การย้ายที่ตั้งสำนักงาน

 

เรียน  ท่านลูกค้าผู้มีอุปการคุณ

 

                                

บริษัท ประกันคุ้มภัย จำกัด (มหาชน) สาขาถนนเพชรบุรีตัดใหม่ ขอแจ้งให้ท่านทราบว่าตั้งแต่วันที่ 17 ธันวาคม 2561 สาขาถนนเพชรบุรีตัดใหม่ – แผนก Retail Partnership (RP) จะย้ายที่ทำการไปยังอาคารอรกานต์ ท่านสามารถติดต่อบริษัทฯ และเจ้าหน้าที่ผู้ดูแลท่านได้ตามที่อยู่และเบอร์ติดต่อใหม่ที่ระบุข้างล่างนี้

 

บริษัท ประกันคุ้มภัย จำกัด (มหาชน)

ชั้น 6 อาคารอรกานต์ 

26/5-6 ถนนชิดลม

แขวงลุมพินี เขตปทุมวัน กรุงเทพฯ  10330

เบอร์โทรศัพท์             :           02 - 257 8000        

เบอร์โทรสาร               :           02 - 655 6890 ( Fax ของแผนก RP )

Email Address          :           ไม่เปลี่ยนแปลง

Website                     :           www.safety.co.th

 

ชื่อ

เบอร์โทรศัพท์

เบอร์ต่อ

Email Address

Nuntarat Thananant

02-257 8000

1100

Nuntaratt@safety.co.th

Sureerat Sowannapong

02-257 8000

1101

Sureerats@safety.co.th

Thanutvalai Mitjitkul

02-257 8000

1102

Thanutvalaim@safety.co.th

Benjawan Panyarchun

02-257 8000

1103

Benjawanp@safety.co.th

Dawrung Tungkaew

02-257 8000

1104

Dawrungt@safety.co.th

 Piyakan Maliwan

02-257 8000

1105-6

Piyakanm@safety.co.th

Tippawan Naknoppakun

02-257 8000

1107

Tippawann@safety.co.th

 

บริษัทฯ  ใคร่ขอถือโอกาสนี้ขอบคุณท่านเป็นอย่างสูงสำหรับการสนับสนุนบริษัทฯ ด้วยดีเสมอมาและขอให้ท่านมั่นใจว่าเราจะยังไม่หยุดพัฒนาการบริการเพื่อให้ท่านและลูกค้าของท่านได้รับการบริการที่ดีที่สุดจากบริษัทฯ

 

หากท่านมีข้อสงสัย หรือต้องการสอบถามเรื่องใดกรุณาติดต่อที่หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ด้านบนนี้ หรืออีเมล์มายังเจ้าหน้าที่ผู้ดูแลท่าน  ขอขอบคุณเป็นอย่างสูง

 

 

 

ด้วยความนับถือ

Nuntarat Thananant

Head of Retail Partnership

 

  

Safety Insurance Public Company Limited.
        Disclaimer    Legal Notice    Security